Home > UC Santa Cruz > UC Santa Cruz MS in Applied Econ and Finance

UC Santa Cruz MS in Applied Econ and Finance

So I am running out of places that have MSF’s so I am really digging deep to get every last one of them. I found this program which I like a lot.

The program at UCSC is 2 years long and looks sort of like a mini PhD. I really like the fact that after the 1st year you specialize in something. I loved my 1 year MSF, but wished I could of kept studying for another year on just a couple of topics. For those individuals looking to specialize, but not interested in going the whole PhD route I think this might be a great fit.

Here is a link to the UC Santa Cruz MS in Econ and Finance program:

http://econ.ucsc.edu/graduate_program/masters/

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

