Home > Cranfield University > Cranfield University MSF

Cranfield University MSF

The UK has another MSF option. The Cranfield University offers a MSc in Finance and Management. I have to admit, I really like their website. I realize this is corny, but I have looked at A LOT of schools websites and it is really a job when everything is laid out.

Here are some placement stats and a list of recruiters:

http://www.som.cranfield.ac.uk/som/p2271/Programmes-and-Executive-Development/MSc/Full-time-MSc-in-Finance-and-Management/The-Cranfield-MSc-Finance-and-Management-Full-time-Making-your-Application#

Here is a link to the Cranfield University MSF program:

http://www.som.cranfield.ac.uk/som/p636/Programmes-and-Executive-Development/MSc/Full-time-MSc-in-Finance-and-Management

  1. Harsh Agrawal
    July 26, 2010 at 4:59 am

    Hey Buddy,
    Is there any link that you know of that can lead me to certain placement figures like average salary bonuses and stufflike that.
    Keep up the great work. You are of graet help. 🙂

    Regards
    Harsh

    • anthonyd1982
      July 26, 2010 at 9:45 am

      None that I know of. I am sure (maybe) that the university might have this knowledge, but I couldn’t find anything other then what I posted online.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

