Home > Random Musings > Update

Update

OK, wow, I went on a rampage. I finished listing the schools from the FT as well as other links I have. Outside of a few stragglers, I have probably all the easily found MSF programs listed. I will continue to search and find news ones, but lets say that this list is pretty comprehensive.

Phase 2 begins. I am now looking for student perspectives for as many of these schools as I can find. If you go to any of the schools listed please let me know so we can chat.

I will also be contacting admins and getting interviews with them. As always, any suggestions or comments please let me know.

MSinFinance@Gmail.com

** I will be updating the tuition list with a handful of more schools.

Categories: Random Musings
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

