Home > Random Musings > Misc Stuff

Misc Stuff

Couple things

1) Check out http://www.MSFHQ.com  ,  This is the main site and the one I will be developing. I am working on an auto redirect for the site, but until then I will maintain both of the sites.

2) Join the Linkedin Group! Has over 40 members now and growing. The main drive and focus for me in creating this site is to get all of us MSF students and alumni together. There is power in numbers and hopefully we can all do our part in promoting the degree!

http://www.linkedin.com/groups?mostPopular=&gid=3222328

3) I will be doing an interview with someone at Villanova about their MSF program. Please let me know if there is anything specific you want asked. I will hopefully have something up soon.

Categories: Random Musings
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

